Jigger & Spoon
Corporate Redesign

The conception and implementation of a uniform corporate identity with the corresponding corporate and interior design for the bar opening in 2017 took place in consideration of the inimitable location. This includes the entire interior, website, print advertising, business equipment and other services such as press service.

The Jigger and Spoon is a unique bar with a distinctive ambience, which was opened in a former bank vault in Stuttgart's city centre and is completely modelled on a speakeasy bar of the golden twenties, in times of prohibition. 

At the end of October 2018, the bar culture magazine Mixology named it the "New Bar of the Year 2019 in Germany", the magazine's second top-class award. Thus the Jigger & Spoon has developed into one of the most important hot spots of the gastronomy scene in Stuttgart.

Client Jigger & Spoon
Services Logo // Corporate Design // Corporate Manual // Stationary // Advertising Materials // Website // Social Media
Competences Conception // Art Direction // Content Management // Web Design // Development
  jiggerandspoon.de

Corporate Design

The
golden twenties

The corporate design should pick up the most important style elements of the Tresorbar. As a trademark, a signet was developed, which is based on a "jigger", which internalizes the elements symbiotically.

The corporate colour is based on the brass-coloured interior design. Wood panelling on the walls, stylish seating, petroleum lamps and state-of-the-art lighting effects ensure a harmonious interplay.

The interior design revives the golden age of the twenties and prohibition in the trendiest look, with which guests and bar alike can identify.

Stationary

Stationary

The business stationery had to be designed in such a way that the concise corporate logo and corporate colours would give it a recognition value. Thus, business cards and menu cards, letterheads or matchboxes for the cigar lounge were created to complete the appearance.

Website

Website

For the website an independent and distinctive design was aimed at. A design that underlines the pithy elegance of the vault and picks up the flair.

The corporate logo adorns the homepage, in the background you can see a close-up of the exquisite bar equipment. The unique spirit of the bar was brought to life through the website.

social media

Social Media

The social media concept takes into account both the timing and the content of the various channels. Not only posts are played, which contribute to the topicality of the successful Tresorbar, but Jigger & Spoon also reaches individual interested parties through cooperations with well-known brands such as Lillet or Monkey 47.

Jigger & Spoon
Corporate Redesign

Die Konzeption und Umsetzung einer einheitlichen Corporate Identity mit dazugehörigem Corporate- und Interieur Design verlief zur Bareröffnung 2017 unter Berücksichtigung der unnachahmlichen Location. Dazu zählen das gesamte Interieur, Website, Print-Werbung, Geschäftsausstattung und andere Leistungen wie Presseservice.

Das Jigger and Spoon ist eine unikale Bar mit einzigartigem Ambiente, welche in einem ehemaligen Banktresor in Stuttgarts Innenstadt eröffnet wurde und komplett einer Speakeasy-Bar der goldenen Zwanziger, in Zeiten der Prohibition, nachempfunden. 

Sie wurde Ende Oktober 2018 vom Barkultur-Magazin Mixology zur “Neuen Bar des Jahres 2019 in Deutschland“ gekürt, die bereits zweite hochkarätige Auszeichnung des Magazins. So hat sich das Jigger & Spoon zu einem der bedeutendsten Hot-Spots der Gastronomieszene in Stuttgart entwickelt.

Kunde Jigger & Spoon
Leistungen Logo // Corporate Design // Corporate Manual // Geschäftsausstattung // Werbemittel // Website // Social Media
Kompetenzen Konzeption // Art Direction // Content Management // Web  Design // Development
  jiggerandspoon.de

Corporate Design

Die goldenen Zwanziger

Das Corporate Design sollte die wichtigsten Stilelemente der Tresorbar aufgreifen. Als Markenzeichen wurde ein an einen „Jigger“ angelehntes Signet entwickelt, welches die Elemente symbiotisch verinnerlicht.

Die Corporate Farbe orientiert sich an der messingfarbenen Inneneinrichtung. Holzvertäfelungen an den Wänden, stilgetreue Sitzgelegenheiten, Petroleumlampen und modernste Lichteffekte sorgen für ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel.

Das Interieur Design lässt die goldenen Zeiten der Zwanziger und Prohibition im angesagtesten Look wiederaufleben, mit welchem sich Gäste und Bar gleichermaßen identifizieren können.

Stationary

Stationary

Die Geschäftsausstattung galt es so zu gestalten, dass durch das prägnante Corporate Logo und die Corporate Farben ein Wiedererkennungswert verliehen wird. So entstanden Visiten- und Menükarten, Briefpapiere oder Streichholzschachteln für die Zigarrenlounge, welche den Auftritt komplettieren.

Website

Website

Für die Website wurde ein eigenständiges und unverwechselbares Design angestrebt. Ein Design, das die kernige Eleganz des Tresorraums unterstreicht und das Flair aufgreift. 

Das Corporate Logo ziert die Homepage, im Hintergrund ist eine Nahaufnahme der exzellenten Barausstattung zu sehen. Der einzigartige Spirit der Bar wurde durch die Website erlebbar gemacht.

social media

Social Media

Das Social Media Konzept berücksichtigt sowohl die zeitliche als auch die inhaltliche Bespielung der verschiedenen Kanäle. Es werden nicht nur Beiträge gespielt, welche zur Aktualität der erfolgreichen Tresorbar beisteuern, vielmehr erreicht Jigger & Spoon individuellste Interessenten auch durch Kooperationen mit namhaften Brands wie Lillet oder Monkey 47.