Zeiss
VR One x Zeiss
Convention Berlin

In September 2017, around 2,000 opticians and chain stores from a total of 30 countries - from Europe, Asia, South America as well as the USA and Australia - met in Berlin on four event days at the ZEISS Convention "Future of Optics".

There they experienced the future of ophthalmic optics with lectures by ZEISS technologists and developers, at innovation workshops and much more. The location, the Funkhaus Berlin, offered every opportunity for an inspiring event - and stands for the typical Berlin atmosphere that is so attractive for international guests.

Client Carl Zeiss - AG VR One Plus
Services VR Kampagne // POS // Key Images
Competences Conception // Art Direction 
  zeiss.de

VR Campaign

VR Campaign

The task was to design a POS marketing campaign for the VR One PLUS as well as for ZEISS Engraving, which was to make its debut at the ZEISS Convention and be presented to the dealers. The requirement was to develop a scalable concept that would meet the various requirements of opticians at the POS.

The campaign was able to combine several aspects: The ZEISS Visuconsult App, in conjunction with the ZEISS VR One Plus, enables all lenses in the ZEISS portfolio to be experienced directly at the optician's in virtual reality.

POS

POS

Modules in various selectable sizes - from a complete shop window to a cash desk - are composed of pixels and thus ensure a transition from the real world to virtual reality.

KEYIMAGES

KEYIMAGES

Defined LIFE GOALS show the viewer: With ZEISS lenses you live in a world without limits - no matter what you have in mind for your life, with ZEISS you can always experience the perfect moment.

Zeiss
VR One x Zeiss
Convention Berlin

Im September 2017 trafen sich in Berlin an vier Veranstaltungstagen rund 2.000 Augenoptiker und Filialisten aus insgesamt 30 Ländern – aus Europa, Asien, Südamerika sowie den USA und Australien – bei der ZEISS Convention „Future of Optics“.

Sie erlebten dort die Zukunft der Augenoptik mit Vorträgen der Technologen und Entwickler von ZEISS, bei Innovationsworkshops und vielem mehr. Die Location, das Funkhaus Berlin, bot alle Möglichkeiten für eine inspirierende Veranstaltung – und steht für die typische Berliner Atmosphäre, die für internationale Gäste so anziehend ist.

Kunde Carl Zeiss - AG VR One Plus
Leistungen VR Kampagne // POS // Key Images
Kompetenzen Konzeption // Art Direction 
  zeiss.de

VR KAMPAGNE

VR KAMPAGNE

Es galt, eine POS-Vermarktungskampagne für die VR One PLUS sowie für ZEISS Engraving zu konzipieren, welche auf der ZEISS Convention ihr Debut geben und den Händlern vorgestellt werden sollte. Anforderung war, ein skalierbares Konzept zu erarbeiten, welches den verschiedensten Anforderungen bei den Optikern am POS gerecht wird.

Die Kampagne konnte mehrere Aspekte vereinen: Die ZEISS Visuconsult App ermöglicht es in Verbindung mit der ZEISS VR One Plus alle Linsen, die ZEISS im Portfolio hat, direkt beim Optiker in Virtual Reality zu erleben.

POS

POS

Module in verschiedensten wählbaren Größen – vom kompletten Schaufenster bis hin zum Cash Desk – bauen sich aus Pixeln zusammen und sorgen so für einen Übergang von der realen Welt in die VirtualReality.

KEYIMAGES

KEYIMAGES

Definierte LIFE GOALS zeigen dem Betrachter: Mit ZEISS Brillengläsern lebst Du in einer Welt ohne Grenzen – egal was Du Dir für Dein Leben vorstellt, mit ZEISS kannst Du immer den perfekten Moment erleben.