RBS Group
Relaunch Website

The RBSGroup is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Drees & Sommer Group and a specialist for the holistic design, planning and implementation of future-oriented spaces and formats. For more than 30 years, the company has been offering solutions in the areas of change management, analysis and strategy, planning and design as well as fit out and move. The RBSGroup has already implemented more than 3,000 projects.

In 2019, a relaunch was to include a visual redesign of the company website including SEO optimization. The aim was to give special importance to the project references and to put them in the centre of attention.

Client RBS - Projekt Management GmbH – Unternehmensberatung
Services Website (TYPO3)
Competences Conception // Art Direction // Content Management // Web UX Design // Development
  rbsgroup.eu

WEBSITE

Visual Merchandising

Like in a shop, we used the principle of a shop window for the redesign of the website. The highlight projects were placed prominently and with strong images on the start page and give the customer a first impression of the company's services.

Modern, digitalized Magazine

The dynamic and clean design conveys a modern magazine character and invites you to click through or linger. The customer gets a first impression of the projects via the start page - the shop window - and can dive deeper into the cases if interested. Each case is journalistically prepared and visually framed by pictures, videos or galleries.

Details

RBS Group
Relaunch Website

Die RBSGroup ist eine hundertprozentige Beteiligung der Drees & Sommer-Gruppe und Spezialist für die ganzheitliche Konzeption, Planung und Umsetzung von zukunftsweisenden Räumen und Formaten. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren bietet das Unternehmen Lösungen in den Bereichen Change-Management, Analyse und Strategie, Planung und Design sowie Fit Out und Move an. Mehr als 3.000 Projekten hat die RBSGroup bereits realisiert.

2019 sollte mit einem Relaunch eine optische Neugestaltung der Unternehmensseite inklusive einer SEO-Optimierung vorgenommen werden. Ziel war es dabei, den Projektreferenzen einen besonderen Stellenwert einzuräumen und sie in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen.

Kunde RBS - Projekt Management GmbH – Unternehmensberatung
Leistungen Website (TYPO3)
Kompetenzen Konzeption // Art Direction // Content Management // Web UX Design // Development
  rbsgroup.eu

WEBSITE

Visual Merchandising

Wie in einem Laden, setzten wir bei der Neugestaltung der Website auf das Prinzip eines Schaufensters. Die Highlight-Projekte wurden prominent und bildstark auf der Startseite platziert und verschaffen dem Kunden einen ersten Eindruck der Unternehmensleistungen.

Modernes, digitales Magazin

Das dynamische und cleane Design vermittelt einen modernen Magazincharakter und lädt zum Durchklicken oder Verweilen ein. Der Kunde erhält über die Startseite – dem Schaufenster – einen ersten Eindruck über die Projekte und kann bei Interesse tiefer in die Cases eintauchen. Jeder Case ist journalistisch aufbereitet und wird visuell von Bildern, Videos oder Galerien umrahmt.

Details