May & Co.
Corporate Redesign

The May & Co. Group is a real estate project developer and investor from Schleswig-Holstein. Since its foundation in 1983, more than 280 project developments have been successfully realized. The focus is on retail, logistics and hotel properties as well as the development of residential land.

Restructuring within the group of companies gave rise to the launch of the May & Co. Holding brand. A coherent corporate identity was developed, from the website and business equipment to the image brochure.

Client May & Co. 
Wohn- und Gewerbebauten GmbH
Services Corporate Design // Corporate Manual // Stationary // Image Book // Website
Competences Conception // Art Direction // Content Management // Web UX Design // Development
  mayundco.de

Corporate design

A new ideal

After a thorough analysis of the brand, the target group and the competition, a triad was developed as a model: Expertise at the highest level, future-oriented visions and the claim to be up to any challenge.

The new leading colour, a dark blue, underlined this claim. The previous corporate color cyan was minimized to serve only as a subtle spot color.

Stationary

Stationary

The new guiding colour was the basis for the development of the business equipment. The striking May & Co. logo complements this and ensures recognition. The result was an unmistakable stationary, from business cards and postcards to letterhead and brochures.

Website

Website

As part of the corporate redesign, a website was also developed that reflects the new mission statement. The corporate colours now adorn the individual pages, large images and a uniform structure serve as illustrations.

For the sake of transparency, the two main topics, development and investment, were taken up and now show the individual project developments in detail.

Image

Image

Step by step all media were implemented according to the new corporate design guidelines. May & Co. Holding thus presents a harmonious picture in all channels, both digital and print.

The new corporate identity now illustrates what May & Co. has stood for for many years: High quality, reliability and sustained innovative spirit.

May & Co.
Corporate Redesign

Die May & Co. Unternehmensgruppe ist ein Immobilienprojektentwickler und -investor aus Schleswig-Holstein. Seit der Gründung 1983 wurden mehr als 280 Projektentwicklungen erfolgreich realisiert. Der Schwerpunkt liegt hierbei auf Einzelhandels-, Logistik- und Hotelimmobilien sowie der Erschließung von Wohnbauland.

Umstrukturierungen innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe gaben Anlass, die Marke May & Co. Holding neu auszurichten. So wurde eine stimmige Corporate Identity entwickelt, von der Website über die Geschäftsausstattung bis hin zur Imagebroschüre.

Kunde May & Co. 
Wohn- und Gewerbebauten GmbH
Leistungen Corporate Design // Corporate Manual // Geschäftsausstattung // Imagebroschüre // Website
Kompetenzen Konzeption // Art Direction // Content Management // Web UX Design // Development
  mayundco.de

Corporate design

Ein neues Ideal

Nach einer fundierten Analyse der Marke, der Zielgruppe und des Wettbewerbs wurde ein Dreiklang als Leitbild entwickelt: Expertise auf höchstem Niveau, zukunftsorientierte Visionen und der Anspruch, jeder Herausforderung gewachsen zu sein.

Die neue Leitfarbe, ein dunkles Blau, unterstrich diesen Anspruch. Die bisherige Corporate Farbe Cyan wurde minimiert, um nur noch als dezent eingesetzte Schmuckfarbe zu dienen.

Stationary

Stationary

Bei der Entwicklung der Geschäftsausstattung stellte die neue Leitfarbe die Basis dar. Das prägnante Logo von May & Co. ergänzt sich mit dieser und sorgte für Wiedererkennung. Somit entstand ein unverkennbares Stationary, von Visiten- und Postkarten über Briefpapier bis hin zu Broschüren.

Website

Website


Im Zuge des Corporate Redesigns wurde außerdem eine Website entwickelt, welche das neue Leitbild widerspiegelt. Die Corporate Farben zieren nun die einzelnen Seiten, große Bilder und eine einheitliche Struktur dienen zur Veranschaulichung.

Für die Transparenz wurden die zwei Hauptthemen, Development und Investment, aufgegriffen und zeigen jetzt detailliert die einzelnen Projektentwicklungen auf.

Image

Image

Schritt für Schritt wurden alle Medien nach den neuen Corporate Design Richtlinien umgesetzt. May & Co. Holding zeigt somit in allen Kanälen ein harmonisches Bild auf, sowohl im Digital- als auch im Print-Bereich.

Die neue Corporate Identity verdeutlicht nun das, wofür May & Co. schon seit vielen Jahren steht: Hochwertigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und nachhaltigen Innovationsgeist.