Gutex
Communication strategy

The goal of the traditional family business from the Black Forest is to become THE leading manufacturer of wood fibre insulation on the market. GUTEX wants to strengthen the brand perception and clearly differentiate its products from the competition. Essential for this is the development of a comprehensive communication strategy across all touch points.

Client GUTEX Holzfaserplattenwerk H. Henselmann GmbH & Co. KG
Services

Design and development of the overall communication strategy

Competences Conception // Art Direction // Web + App UX Design // Development
  gutex.de

Gutex markenaufbau

Cluster

A profound analysis of the entire product portfolios as well as the past communication of GUTEX in addition, those of the competition showed a large differentiation potential. In order to make this usable, communication worlds were developed, which are optimally cut to the respective target groups - from the planner, over the advisor, up to the processor.

On the product side individual, fragmented products were combined to system solutions and GUTEX was positioned as a supplier of holistic solutions. We have developed the various newly created system solutions into independent brands under the umbrella brand GUTEX.

By a clear arrangement in communication worlds and system solutions the products and services of GUTEX could be structured target group oriented. In addition, digital solutions simplify the dialogue with the individual target groups and support an effective and sustainable customer service.

planning

Planning

The "Planning" cluster is aimed directly at planners and architects and supports them in the planning process with quickly findable, relevant information. In addition, the independent information portal "Fassade-Easy" was developed, which provides information on the topic of facade renovation in general and supports interested parties in planning their facade renovation step by step with a guided process.

Once completed, the user has the option of sending his configuration without obligation, which is automatically forwarded to processing plants in his vicinity. These have then the possibility of taking up resuming contact with the prospective customer.

Consulting

Consulting

With the cluster "Consulting" GUTEX addresses directly those prospective customers or customers, who want to be advised before realization of their project. In addition to the personal consultation various materials are available.

Processing

Processing

The cluster "Processing" should directly address those who process the GUTEX products at the end customer. Here it is important to make relevant information fast and simply discoverable in order to be able to offer the greatest possible support to the processors locally.

In addition to corresponding brochures, a digital processing aid was designed, which is available as a progressive web app as an alternative to the print product on the smartphone or the tablet on site and leads even faster to the goal through an intuitive information architecture and intelligent functions.

experience

Experience

Via the cluster "Experience" the most different, cross-company image topics are played, which all contribute to the GUTEX effect. Here is also a stage for social and sporting commitments, for example with the Bundesliga club SC Freiburg.

Gutex
Kommunikationsstrategie

Ziel des traditionsgeführten Familienunternehmens aus dem Schwarzwald ist es, DER führende Hersteller von Holzfaserdämmung am Markt zu werden. GUTEX möchte die Markenwahrnehmung stärken und seine Produkte klar vom Wettbewerb differenzieren. Essentiell hierfür ist die Entwicklung einer und übergreifenden Kommunikationsstrategie über alle Touchpoints hinweg.

Kunde GUTEX Holzfaserplattenwerk H. Henselmann GmbH & Co. KG
Leistungen

Konzeption und Entwicklung der übergreifenden Kommunikationsstrategie

Kompetenzen Konzeption // Art Direction // Web + App UX Design // Development
  gutex.de

Gutex markenaufbau

Cluster

Eine profunde Analyse der gesamten Produktportfolios sowie der bisherigen Kommunikation von GUTEX aber auch der des Wettbewerbs hat ein großes Differenzierungspotential aufgezeigt. Um dieses nutzbar zu machen, wurden Kommunikationswelten entwickelt, die optimal auf die jeweiligen Zielgruppen zugeschnitten sind – vom Planer, über den Berater, bis hin zum Verarbeiter.

Produktseitig wurden einzelne, fragmentierte Produkte zu Systemlösungen zusammengefasst und GUTEX als Anbieter ganzheitlicher Lösungen positioniert. Die verschiedenen neu entstandenen Systemlösungen haben wir unter der Dachmarke GUTEX zu eigenständigen Marken aufgebaut. 

Durch eine klare Gliederung in Kommunikationswelten und Systemlösungen konnten die Produkte und Services von GUTEX zielgruppengerecht strukturiert werden. Darüber hinaus vereinfachen digitale Lösungen den Dialog mit den einzelnen Zielgruppen und unterstützen eine effektive wie nachhaltige Kundenbetreuung.

planen

Planen

Das Cluster „Planen“ richtet sich direkt an Planer und Architekten und unterstützt diese im Planungsprozess mit schnell auffindbaren, relevanten Informationen. Darüber hinaus wurde das eigenständige Informationsportal „Fassade-Easy“ entwickelt, welches über das Thema Fassadensanierung im Allgemeinen informiert und Interessenten bei der Planung ihrer Fassadensanierung Schritt für Schritt mit einem geführten Prozess unterstützt.

Einmal abgeschlossen hat der User die Möglichkeit, seine Konfiguration unverbindlich zu versenden, welche automatisch an in seiner Nähe ansässige Verarbeitungsbetriebe weitergeleitet werden. Diese haben dann die Möglichkeit, weiterführenden Kontakt mit dem Interessenten aufzunehmen.

beraten

Beraten

IMit dem Cluster „Beraten“ spricht GUTEX direkt diejenigen Interessenten oder Kunden an, die vor Realisierung ihres Vorhabens Beraten werden wollen. Hierzu stehen ergänzend zur persönlichen Beratung verschiedenste Materialien bereit.

verarbeiten

Verarbeiten

Das Cluster „Verarbeiten“ soll direkt diejenigen ansprechen, die die GUTEX Produkte beim Endkunden verarbeiten. Hierbei gilt es, relevante Informationen schnell und einfach auffindbar zu machen um den Verarbeitern vor Ort größtmöglichen Support bieten zu können.

Neben entsprechenden Broschüren wurde eine digitale Verarbeitungshilfe konzipiert, welche als progressive Web App alternativ zum Printprodukt auf dem Smartphone oder dem Tablet vor Ort zur Verfügung steht und durch eine intuitive Informationsarchitektur und intelligente Funktionen noch schneller zum Ziel führt.

erleben

Erleben

Über das Cluster „Erleben“ werden die verschiedensten, unternehmensübergreifende Image-Themen gespielt, welche alle auf den GUTEX-Effekt einzahlen. Hier finde sich auch eine Bühne für soziale und sportliche Engagements, beispielsweise beim Bundesligist SC Freiburg.