Gutex Imagebook

The goal of the traditional family business from the Black Forest is to become the leading manufacturer of wood fibre insulation on the market. GUTEX would like to strengthen the brand perception and clearly differentiate itself from the competition.

CLIENT GUTEX Holzfaserplattenwerk H. Henselmann GmbH & Co. KG
SERVICES Conception, Design and Production of the Imagebook
Competences Conception // Art Direction // Production
  gutex.de

Imagebook

"The 
GUTEX-Effect"

This necessitated the redesign of a cross-company communication strategy across all touchpoints. After an in-depth analysis of the product portfolio and the previous brand communication, the focus was initially on image and brand development. For this purpose, an image campaign with the core statement "The GUTEX Effect" was designed.

imagebook

Emotions

"The GUTEX Effect" was conceived as a communicative bracket, which bundles the positive characteristics of the products in an extraordinary way and thereby makes it possible to bring the topic "wood fibre insulation" on an emotional level.

graphics

Graphics

Information about the company and product details are presented in an understandable and interesting way at first glance. Facts are not only mentioned textually but also visually flanked by individual infographic elements and specially developed icons.

PHOTO MOUNTING

Photo mounting

In order to provide the reader with entertaining entertainment, fun, but also catchiness, he comes across a mixture of factual presentation and humorous, exaggerated design.

Gutex Imagebuch

Ziel des traditionsgeführten Familienunternehmens aus dem Schwarzwald ist es, der führende Hersteller von Holzfaserdämmung am Markt zu werden. GUTEX möchte die Markenwahrnehmung stärken und sich klar vom Wettbewerb differenzieren. 

Kunde GUTEX Holzfaserplattenwerk H. Henselmann GmbH & Co. KG
Leistungen Konzeption, Design und Produktion des Imagebuches
Kompetenzen Konzeption // Art Direction // Produktion
  gutex.de

Imagebuch

"Der GUTEX-Effekt"

Notwendig hierfür war die Neukonzeption einer unternehmensübergreifenden Kommunikationsstrategie über alle Touchpoints hinweg. Nach einer tiefgreifenden Analyse des Produktportfolios und der bisherigen Markenkommunikation, stand zunächst der Image- und Markenaufbau im Fokus. Hierzu wurde eine Imagekampagne mit der Kernaussage „der GUTEX-Effekt“ konzipiert.

imagebuch

Emotionen

"Der GUTEX-Effekt“ wurde als kommunikative Klammer konzipiert, welche die positiven Eigenschaften der Produkte auf außergewöhnliche Art und Weise bündelt und es dabei ermöglicht, das Thema „Holzfaserdämmung“ auf eine emotionale Ebene zu bringen.

graphics

Graphics

Informationen über Unternehmen sowie Produktdetails werden auf den ersten Blick verständlich und interessant dargestellt. Fakten werden nicht nur textlich genannt sondern auch optisch von individuellen Inforgraphic-Elementen und eigens entwickelten Icons flankiert.

fotomontage

Fotomontage

Um beim Leser für kurzweilige Unterhaltung, Spaß aber auch Eingängikeit zu sorgen, stößt er beim Durchstöbern auf eine Melange aus faktischer Darstellung und humorvoll-überspitzter Gestaltung.